Fantastic movers. They took care with our things and respected our time. They didn’t slow down the whole time and got it done efficiently! Would highly recommend.

Brianna Lanclos

Feb 18, 2022

These guys rock. They were all friendly and positive. Support a local business and use these guys when you move!

James Blair

Feb 18, 2022

So grateful to call a company in this area (Kamas, Park city) who shows up on time, calls if their more than ten minutes late,. Verifies the night before and are willing and able to do anything. Comes on time, prepared and able bodied for three days in a row. Loaded a pod, took items to storage and made a stressful time bearable. I can’t recommend this company enough!

Erica Breau

Feb 18, 2022

Very good hard working guys. Fast! Easy to work with.

MATT BROWN

Feb 18, 2022

Quote for the move was much lower than another company, but Movin’ came recommended by our Realtor, so we gave them a try. The service was excellent, all the guys were friendly and worked hard. Definitely would use them again in the future.

Brad Fuhriman

Feb 18, 2022

Utah Movers were on time, a good price, and were able to squeeze me in in a tight timeframe. I would use them again.

Amy Ryan

Feb 18, 2022

Mark Thompson

Feb 18, 2022

Fantastic movers, very professional and great guys!!!

natalie sharp

Feb 18, 2022

Wow! I feel very fortunate to have found “movin” I needed a big piece of furniture picked up and delivered to my house locally. I needed it done quickly and due to the value of the piece I wanted it done professionally. I was able to schedule quickly with movin and the customer service I received from start to finish was amazing. I was taken care of by 2 friendly helpful guys who went out of their way to ensure they put the piece of furniture where I wanted it. I enjoyed interacting with them and felt very comfortable having them in my home. After the move I found out that when they picked up my furniture from an elderly friend of mine they had helped her with some heavy lifting she needed done around her house!! What an amazing act of caring and kindness! Not only did they demonstrate strength and skill in moving furniture but they showed strength in character and I could not have been more satisfied! I would highly recommend this company!!!!

TheHappy GIRL#awesomeness

Feb 18, 2022

Extremely fast, yet careful. Very communicative! As a small snapshot for those reading this…they moved my 5 bedroom house from my storage unit into my house (each item to specific room in home) all under 3 hrs, with absolutely no damage to house or items! I’ve used a ton of different moving companies, and Movin’ is by far the best!

Shawn Perucca

Feb 18, 2022

Melissa Hayes

Feb 18, 2022

I am so thankful and impressed! I had arranged with a company that was willing to beat anyone by 5% & they had more experience, reviews and recommendations. However, leading up to the date they ignored my responses to confirm. They then messaged me at almost midnight the day before. Needing this job done and now put in a bind I was in a real situation. My ex husband passed away and we were selling the home and it was a done deal. We had to get this done and so I took a chance on them. Not only did they say yes on the day of, but it is Easter weekend. They also did not change the quote they originally sent. They also were very careful and the job was not easy. The area was very tight and they were so patient, professional and got the job done in a timely manner. I really appreciate everything and I will recommend you to anyone and everyone! Thank you a million!!

Karanette Hintz

Feb 18, 2022

I can’t say enough nice things about this company! They were amazing, professional and made our move fun! They protected our belongings, were attentive to not damage our walls and if I could give 10 stars I would. Call them you will not be disappointed!

Jenn

Feb 18, 2022

Tony Ma

Feb 18, 2022

A George

Feb 18, 2022

These guys are friendly and very professional. Worked hard moving 30+ Totes and furniture up many flights of stairs! Would reccomend again!

Jorey Dixon

Feb 18, 2022

cori hart

Feb 18, 2022

Movin’ did a fantastic job! They were fast, friendly and took very good care of our belongings. They worked great as a team to resolve any issues getting furniture into my small condo. The price was very reasonable. I highly recommend them!

Lyndi

Feb 18, 2022

Awesome company transported my goods and 3 hours for a great price

Tanner Larsen

Feb 18, 2022

These guys showed up on time and got right to work. They moved all my things down 3 flights of stairs. I’m very happy with the job they did. It’s the best moving experience I’ve had.

Linda B

Feb 18, 2022

We used Movin’ for our last move. We had a few oversized items that we also needed help moving. They were prompt, professional, and worked quickly. Overall, I was very impressed – No damage to walls or furniture. Would recommend and use them again!

Kyle Maurer

Feb 18, 2022

These guys moved everything in my house in a couple hours, were very understanding about my lack of organization, and took great care of my stuff & walls!

Justin Byington

Feb 18, 2022

Movin’ has been a great company to work with. They were on time, very professional and did a great job moving my son to his 4th floor apartment. I highly recommend them.

Yvonne Rennemann Dixon

Feb 18, 2022

Movin did a fantastic job helping us move out of our home, I would highly recommend them!

Natalie Booker Sharp

Feb 18, 2022

They were great, they got what we had and moved it to our storage in 3 hours. The guy was super friendly!

Brandi E Granlund

Feb 18, 2022

Evan and Rich came and like, moved some stuff. It was good for me! Very helpful! Fast. Great value! I highly recommend this. company!

Justin Byington

Feb 18, 2022

We used Movin’ for our last move. They were prompt and very professional. We had a few oversized/heavy items that had to be moved; they were able to move these with no problems. We also had no damage to our walls or furniture. I would definitely use them again.

Kyle Maurer

Feb 18, 2022

Great to deal with. Showed up on time and worked hard. I moved from West Jordan to downtown SLC and was finished right at the 3 hour mark. Thanks guys!

Kristina Nelson

Feb 18, 2022

Quote for the move was much lower than another company, but Movin’ came recommended by our Realtor, so we gave them a try. The service was excellent, all the guys were friendly and worked hard. Definitely would use them again in the future.

Brad Fuhriman

Feb 18, 2022

6 STARS! I cannot say enough good things about Movin’. We had Evan and Tyson help us pack our Uhaul and Uboxes and they were superhero’s. They called before they came, they came on time, they could lift anything you needed, they were great priced, and have the BEST truck packing skills I’ve ever seen. Our truck was so tightly pack, I was in awe. They fit more in it than I ever would have imagined could fit. They are definitely my go to for any move. Thank you!

Mikaela Kauffman Hamilton

Feb 18, 2022

These guys just moved us yesterday. I never take the time to write reviews. I’ve also never seen the point in spending money for movers, I’ve always done it myself and asked friends for help. But with me being 6 months pregnant, Covid, the holidays and my husband working so much overtime, it was the perfect storm to justify the expense. It is the best money ever spent and I will never move without movers again! I HIGHLY recommend these guys! They worked fast and dealt with some heavy boxes and furniture and managed not to damage my white furniture. Thank you!!!
And btw they were the cheapest I could find! So happy with my choice!

Trisha Ure Li Mura

Feb 18, 2022

Loved this crew…they worked fast and furious. They get two thumbs up from me.

Fabiola Busch

Feb 18, 2022

We just moved today as these guys are fast as hell. I didn’t think they were going to be so speedy. We were pleasantly surprised!

Chasen Elijah Ross

Feb 18, 2022

They are absolutely amazing. Curtious, fast, positive and truly caring of your belongings. I highly recommend them.
We have moved alot and are the best by far.

Janet Henshaw

Feb 18, 2022

Fantastic crew. Stepped up to help when another company backed out last minute. Highly recommend them. You won’t be sorry.

Quinci Cole

Feb 18, 2022

Great experience! Fast, efficient, and very professional; will use Movin again. I highly recommend this firm.

Details: 1-2 items • Dining table • Other furniture items • Within the same building • Stairs to load items • Stairs to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Kuen D.

Feb 23, 2022

Movin’ came to help me move an extra heavy armoire into my basement. They came out in the same day I contacted them and were punctual and pleasant to work with. They made it look easy! I really appreciate their service and would definitely hire them again

Details: 1-2 items • Other furniture items • Within the same building • No change in floors to load items • No change in floors to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Haley R.

Feb 23, 2022

Great job

Details: 1-2 items • Other furniture items • Within the same building • No change in floors to load items • No change in floors to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Jason M.

Feb 23, 2022

My entire experience start to end was wonderful. I felt like they communicated with me well in advance so I felt prepared the day-of, and on the day they worked hard the entire time and got everything done. Hiring them was money WELL SPENT. I was extremely satisfied with their professionalism and their work ethic and they made something that would’ve been a super difficult move (if we did it ourselves) extremely quick and seamless. Hopefully we don’t have to move again, but if we do I’m for sure using them again!

Hilary C.

Feb 23, 2022

Evan & Tyson arrived early. They made a quick assessment of what sequence to load the furniture & boxes so that they could make the most efficient use of the POD space. During the loading process, they were very careful with our belongings and with the walls & doorways of our home. We will hire Movin’ again to help with unloading when we move into our new house. We would highly recommend Movin’ to anyone needing to move. Their price was fair & reasonable, an excellent value for the money!!!

Scott I.

Feb 23, 2022

Great job! Quick and efficient.

Details: 1-2 items • Sofa • Within the same building • No change in floors to load items • Stairs to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Kevin H.

Feb 23, 2022

Needed a last minute moving of a single couch, they showed up on time and had it done. Nice, punctual, and although a tad pricey you get what you pay for, and i would use them again

Details: 1-2 items • Loveseat • Less than 5 miles • No change in floors to load items • No change in floors to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Aaron P.

Feb 23, 2022

So so happy with Movin’ Utah! Honestly we were a bit of a pain to work with, since our schedule was so up in the air until last minute. They were so responsive and understanding with that. And most importantly did a fantastic job with the move. They were very fast, reasonably priced, and did a great job with a lot of difficult pieces to move! Highly recommend using them.
Details: 11-20 items • Sofa • Armchair / recliner • Loveseat • Side table / lounge table • 5 – 10 miles • No change in floors to load items • No change in floors to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Victoria H.

Feb 23, 2022

Start to finish, Movin’ did a great job! Would definitely use them again.

Details: 3-5 items • Sofa • Dining table • Mattress • Boxes • Within the same building • No change in floors to load items • Stairs to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Tracie L.

Feb 23, 2022

I had a narrow timeframe for getting my stuff packed and moved. These guys worked with my crazy schedule and got the job done. Everything was packed with materials that they provided and they were efficient and pleasant to have around. They were great with my neighbors as they maneuvered the moving truck to have access to my garage and allow those who needed to pass through do so. I would definitely book again!
Details: 2 bedroom home • 5 – 10 miles • Furniture assembly and disassembly • Packing • Load flat; no stairs or elevator • Unload flat; no stairs or elevator

Local Moving (under 50 miles)

Cassandra C.

Feb 23, 2022

I needed a couch moved to a storage unit quickly and Movin’ was able to answer same day and offered a great rate. I would absolutely use them again.

Details: 1-2 items • Sofa • 5 – 10 miles • Stairs to load items • No change in floors to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Benton O.

Feb 23, 2022

Very fast good service. Move at the speed of light and get the job done

Details: 11-20 items • Sofa • Dining table • Bed frame • Boxes • Other furniture items • Within the same building • Stairs to load items • No change in floors to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Nathan H.

Feb 23, 2022

Even with a scheduling mishap the guys got us the schedule and taken care of. Added additional value helping us strategize the best way to set the room up.

Details: 1-2 items • Other furniture items • Within the same building • No change in floors to load items • No change in floors to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Josh M.

Feb 23, 2022

Very fast. Very efficient. Really nice guys.

Details: Just a few things • 31 – 50 miles • Load via stairs • Unload via stairs

Local Moving (under 50 miles)

Paige M.

Feb 23, 2022

😀

Details: 2 bedroom home • 11 – 20 miles • Load flat; no stairs or elevator • Unload flat; no stairs or elevator

Local Moving (under 50 miles)

Colin W.

Feb 23, 2022

Movers were very helpful, knew what they were doing and were fast.

Details: 6-10 items • Sofa • Armchair / recliner • Dining table • Side table / lounge table • Bed frame • Mattress • Mirror / painting • Boxes • Within the same building • Stairs to load items • Stairs to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Cheryl L.

Feb 23, 2022

Moving process was made way easier with Movin LLC. Very quick and easy!

Details: 3-5 items • Sofa • Side table / lounge table • Dining table • Mattress • Other furniture items • 11 – 20 miles • Stairs to load items • No change in floors to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Olivia S.

Feb 23, 2022

Knowlegable, professional and considerate during both consulting and moving processes, highly recommend!

Details: Just a few things • Within the same building • Load flat; no stairs or elevator • Unload via stairs

Local Moving (under 50 miles)

Stephanie Y.

Feb 23, 2022

My moving job was small but they handled it like pros regardless. I would definitely hire Movin’ again in the future.

Details: 6-10 items • Loveseat • Mattress • Other furniture items • Less than 5 miles • Stairs to load items • No change in floors to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Greg M.

Feb 23, 2022

These folks were seriously good at their job. They accomplished in 3 hours what would have taken us at least 2 full weekend days, and they did it all with a smile on their faces. They showed up on time, were great to work with, and are excellent at what they do. Cannot recommend them enough!

Anthony Wilkinson

Mar 31, 2022

We needed a huge Viking range moved for us. I sent out several requests for bids and schedule information. Movin’ not only gave us the most competitive bid, but also responded quickly and set up the appointment for the exact time we needed. We had been worried about damage in transit, but the crew securely wrapped the range for transit. We highly recommend this company and will use them again for our moving needs. Great job!
Details: 1-2 items • Other furniture items • 5 – 10 miles • No change in floors to load items • No change in floors to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Jen J.

Feb 23, 2022

These guys showed up on time and got right to work. They moved all my things down 3 flights of stairs. I’m very happy with the job they did. It’s the best moving experience I’ve had.

Linda B.

Feb 24, 2022

Clean, professional and on time. Efficient team and careful moving items. Courteous movers, excellent service, and quality vehicle too.

Details: Just a few things • 21 – 30 miles • Equipment moving • Load flat; no stairs or elevator • Unload flat; no stairs or elevator

Local Moving (under 50 miles)

Beth E.

Feb 24, 2022

Absolute gems — truly incredible experience. They rose to the challenge with less than 24 hours notice. My new couch is GORGEOUS and they were so reasonably affordable. I love when a company charges what they’re worth but also considers their customer’s needs. I had them move a single couch and their quote was so reasonable. 10/10
Details: 1-2 items • Sofa • 11 – 20 miles • No change in floors to load items • Stairs to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Kari M.

Feb 24, 2022

These guys were prompt and efficient and totally helped me out!

Brian G.

Feb 24, 2022

6 STARS! I cannot say enough good things about Movin’. We had Evan and Tyson help us pack our Uhaul and Uboxes and they were superhero’s. They called before they came, they came on time, they could lift anything you needed, they were great priced, and have the BEST truck packing skills I’ve ever seen. Our truck was so tightly pack, I was in awe. They fit more in it than I ever would have imagined could fit. They are definitely my go to for any move. Thank you!
Details: 5 bedroom home • 31 – 50 miles • Equipment moving • Load via stairs • Unload flat; no stairs or elevator

Local Moving (under 50 miles)

Mikaela H.

Feb 24, 2022

Great experience.

Details: 1-2 items • Other furniture items • Within the same building • Stairs to load items • Stairs to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Jeff C.

Feb 24, 2022

Great crew, awesome communication, came on-time and wrapped up early! Would definitely hire again, give them a ring.

Details: 2 bedroom home • Less than 5 miles • Load via stairs • Unload flat; no stairs or elevator

Local Moving (under 50 miles)

Pat G.

Feb 24, 2022

Quick job but the guys did great and were very professional.

Details: 1-2 items • Other furniture items • Within the same building • No change in floors to load items • Stairs to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Steven O.

Feb 24, 2022

This company is fantastic! On time, quick and gentle with all our belongings and friendly and know what there doing. I would definitely hire them again!

Details: 6-10 items • Armchair / recliner • Bed frame • Mattress • Side table / lounge table • Other furniture items • Boxes • 21 – 30 miles • Stairs to load items • No change in floors to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Stacey Y.

Feb 24, 2022

Last minute they came and did everything my folks asked they moved every piece of furniture and heavy item quickly. They were timely and kind and funny. My mom felt so safe and is older with them there. They went above and beyond and likely could have charged much more. I am so grateful and emotional at them taking care of my mom. I hope that same kindness and warmth is spread from your actions.
Details: 11-20 items • Other furniture items • Within the same building • No change in floors to load items • Stairs to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Max W.

Feb 24, 2022

Great guys. Tried their best to take care of the kitchen they transported thanks

Details: 3-5 items • Other furniture items • 11 – 20 miles • No change in floors to load items • No change in floors to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Olivia N.

Feb 24, 2022

These guys saved our lives (and possibly our marriage!). They both worked so hard all day with smiles on their faces. They came on time and organized the moving truck to get the most in it each trip. They were amazing!

Details: 2 bedroom home • 5 – 10 miles • Load flat; no stairs or elevator • Unload via stairs

Local Moving (under 50 miles)

Dixie P.

Feb 24, 2022

They did an excellent job. The whole crew was friendly, professional, respectful and fast. They took extra care with our furniture.

Details: 6-10 items • Sofa • Loveseat • Boxes • Other furniture items • Less than 5 miles • Stairs to load items • No change in floors to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Jacob J.