SEE WHAT OTHERS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT OUR WORK

Amor Larson

Feb 18, 2022

Working with Movin was an awesome experience. They took much of the stress of moving away! Not only are they strong but they were communicative and very easy to work with.

McKay Bowman

Feb 18, 2022

Movin’ got a piano into my basement like a BOSS! Great job boys 🙂 Thanks again.

Crystal Ulibarri

Feb 18, 2022

The guys actually early for our appointment which was fine with us. They were very professional and moved our furniture quickly. We will always use this company for future moving needs.

Hugh Miller

Feb 18, 2022

These guys did a fantastic job. They were fast, careful, and professional.

Sam Bishop

Feb 18, 2022

Tara Garrison

Feb 18, 2022

Movin’ LLC was amazing from start to finish! Getting my initial quote from Richard was super easy and he was so kind and helpful. The movers were in constant communication with me on the day of my move, called me 30 minutes upon arrival, and kept me up to date throughout the day on how much time they anticipated was left. Brandon, Jeff, Tyson and Hugo were great to work with. Richard and his team came highly recommended to me, and I will not hesitate to pass along their info. I’ll be contacting them again next year when we move into our new-build!

Brenda Clark

Feb 18, 2022

Janet Henshaw

Feb 18, 2022

Can’t say enough good things about these guys!!! Everything was top notch from setup to job complete. They were able to schedule me promptly to work with my schedule, called to confirm, arrived on time, handled my stuff with care/respect for our home…seriously an amazing crew!! Fastest/easiest move EVER and AFFORDABLE!!! Hire them and you will be so relieved you did!

JennaBree Tollestrup

Feb 18, 2022

The Movin guys were awesome! Very professional and polite. Came in got the job done and was actually having fun while doing it. Guys were joking with each other which made the experience worth while. Took their time on wrapping items. Definitely will be hiring them again in a few months when the house build is completed. Would I recommend them, Heck ya!

walter hanson

Feb 18, 2022

The guys at Movin were awesome. They are EXTREMELY hard working, efficient and had an amazing positive attitude the entire time they worked with us. They rolled with the punches and kept us laughing through it all. I would 100% use them again for my next move and 100% reccomend. 10/10. Thanks guys!

Dejanae Brown

Feb 18, 2022

DeAnna Cazier

Feb 18, 2022

10 /10 Business: Richard, Alec & Evan run this organization like the professionals that they are. Providing wonderful dedication and loyalty to their customers along with being very authentic and up front on schedules and manpower, we couldn’t be happier with their performance. We recognize their quality workmanship so much that we have now hired them to assist our moves in Minnesota! So, for all of you out there who are relocating in or out of state, YES, this is the company you need for your move! Thank you to Richard, Evan, Alec, Jeff, Brandon, Hector, Jake, Tyson, and all the rest. What a talented group of young men who were able to repair so many items that we had ordered new from online stores and arrived damaged from Amazon and other freight companies. These men of MOVIN’ LLC repaired them and saved us thousands of dollars. We couldn’t have done what we did without the whole MOVIN’ LLC Team. Utah OUT! Minnesota here we come… Feeling blessed to get to work you again over the next few weeks.

Jenn Murphy

Feb 18, 2022

Sara Calder

Feb 18, 2022

Susan Crawford

Feb 18, 2022

A moving company you can count on.

Fabi8a Busch

Feb 18, 2022

I can’t recommend this crew enough! We originally had another company setup for our move and 3 days before they canceled and Movin stepped in to help us out! The group we had were efficient and took care of all of our items with care. They were so easy to work with and got the job done with no issues. I will be recommending them to anymore who is moving. Great service and price. Made moving so smooth.

Quinci Cole

Feb 18, 2022

Great experience. Super pros who happen to be lovely guys. Thank you!

Jennifer Mersis

Feb 18, 2022

We just moved today as these guys are fast as hell. I didn’t think they were going to be so speedy. We were pleasantly surprised!

Chasen Ross

Feb 18, 2022

Excellent service! I would use them again in a heartbeat. They unloaded my U Haul box I had shipped here and had it done in no time. Carried stuff up a flight of stairs, put the stuff in the proper rooms. Even helped me unload my car. Friendly, fast, efficient, careful. I love a local business and hardworking folks. Thank you so much.

sheila sparks

Feb 18, 2022

Debra Fesl

Feb 18, 2022

Hilary Bonn

Feb 18, 2022

Richard and Brandon arrived right on time and made quick work of unloading the U-haul trailer. They carried everything to the second story condo and placed items in the appropriate rooms. They were careful and efficient. I would definitely use them again!

Tracie Lindeman

Feb 18, 2022

Tyson, Brandon, and Jeff were awesome. They were incredibly fast and respectful with our belongings. We had multiple heavy and awkward items to move and they found ways to do it effectively and safely. They were a joy to work with and we will definitely be using them for any future moves! I cannot recommend them and the Movin’ company enough!

Ava Jacobson

Feb 18, 2022

As you can see from my post history, I don’t write reviews ofter. However, Movin’ went above and beyond and deserves some special recognition. I reached out to almost 10 moving companies to gather quotes and find a solution that fit our timeline. From the second I spoke with the Movin’ team, I knew this place was different. Our moving situation wasn’t necessarily a fun one. Everyone involved was stressed and on a tight timeline. The Movin’ team put us at ease right away. They went the extra mile beforehand to explain the process, gave an estimate explaining how the final cost could differ, and even helped us find a storage facility that fit our needs. When the day finally came, I woke up to a confirmation text from one of their team members letting me know they were on the way. They were on my front porch 4 minutes early and were ready to go. During the move, we faced some unforeseen obstacles. The Movin’ team was prepared for everything. They removed and reset doors, pulled apart and rebuilt furniture, and took special care to move even the toughest pieces undamaged. When all was said and done, I was beyond happy to pay the bill. Like I mentioned at the outset of the review, the Movin’ team went above and beyond. Everyone involved in this move agrees that we got the better end of the deal. Not only will I never use another moving company, but I will shout their praises from the rooftops and recommend Movin’ Utah to all of my friends and family. Moving is tough enough without dealing with subpar or unprofessional movers. Do yourself a favor and go with these guys. You won’t regret it. Thank you, Movin’!

Shane Foster

Feb 18, 2022

These movers were super fast yet careful. They overachieved! We were definitely pleased and would use them again.

Teri Cronenwett

Feb 18, 2022

Edgar Fuentes

Feb 18, 2022

2 of the guys loaded our 26′ Uhaul. Did an impressive job making use of all space, taking care with items and securing it all.

Charlene Jones

Feb 18, 2022

Robert Bovee

Feb 18, 2022

Dennis B. Knox

Feb 18, 2022

Meagen Ramirez

Feb 18, 2022

Really professional and worked in a timely manner. Couldn’t recommend them enough! Thanks so much for your help and for making moving less stressful!

Bernel Gonzalez

Feb 18, 2022

Movin’ is a killer company to work with, always on time and got all my stuff off my porch, called them on a Tuesday stuff was removed by Thursday. Super affordable, very professional and everyone should hire these guys they are the best!

Brian Grennan

Feb 18, 2022

I would use them again. They did an outstanding job on both ends could not be happier.

pat sackett

Feb 18, 2022

There guys were great! They arrived early and were very careful with all our household goods! Very impressed and would use them again in a heartbeat!

Paul Raymond

Feb 18, 2022

Movin was awesome! They showed up early and got right to work. They make sure all the valuable furniture is wrapped and then covered in blankets as well. Definitely recommend this company!

Karter Koplin

Feb 18, 2022

Single Mom and needed help moving for a great price. Didnt lift a finger and they moved things to my new location and storage. Made my move fast and stress free.

Regina Guizar

Feb 18, 2022

Fantastic movers. They took care with our things and respected our time. They didn’t slow down the whole time and got it done efficiently! Would highly recommend.

Brianna Lanclos

Feb 18, 2022

These guys rock. They were all friendly and positive. Support a local business and use these guys when you move!

James Blair

Feb 18, 2022

So grateful to call a company in this area (Kamas, Park city) who shows up on time, calls if their more than ten minutes late,. Verifies the night before and are willing and able to do anything. Comes on time, prepared and able bodied for three days in a row. Loaded a pod, took items to storage and made a stressful time bearable. I can’t recommend this company enough!

Erica Breau

Feb 18, 2022

Very good hard working guys. Fast! Easy to work with.

MATT BROWN

Feb 18, 2022

Quote for the move was much lower than another company, but Movin’ came recommended by our Realtor, so we gave them a try. The service was excellent, all the guys were friendly and worked hard. Definitely would use them again in the future.

Brad Fuhriman

Feb 18, 2022

Utah Movers were on time, a good price, and were able to squeeze me in in a tight timeframe. I would use them again.

Amy Ryan

Feb 18, 2022

Mark Thompson

Feb 18, 2022

Fantastic movers, very professional and great guys!!!

natalie sharp

Feb 18, 2022

Wow! I feel very fortunate to have found “movin” I needed a big piece of furniture picked up and delivered to my house locally. I needed it done quickly and due to the value of the piece I wanted it done professionally. I was able to schedule quickly with movin and the customer service I received from start to finish was amazing. I was taken care of by 2 friendly helpful guys who went out of their way to ensure they put the piece of furniture where I wanted it. I enjoyed interacting with them and felt very comfortable having them in my home. After the move I found out that when they picked up my furniture from an elderly friend of mine they had helped her with some heavy lifting she needed done around her house!! What an amazing act of caring and kindness! Not only did they demonstrate strength and skill in moving furniture but they showed strength in character and I could not have been more satisfied! I would highly recommend this company!!!!

TheHappy GIRL#awesomeness

Feb 18, 2022

Extremely fast, yet careful. Very communicative! As a small snapshot for those reading this…they moved my 5 bedroom house from my storage unit into my house (each item to specific room in home) all under 3 hrs, with absolutely no damage to house or items! I’ve used a ton of different moving companies, and Movin’ is by far the best!

Shawn Perucca

Feb 18, 2022

Melissa Hayes

Feb 18, 2022

I am so thankful and impressed! I had arranged with a company that was willing to beat anyone by 5% & they had more experience, reviews and recommendations. However, leading up to the date they ignored my responses to confirm. They then messaged me at almost midnight the day before. Needing this job done and now put in a bind I was in a real situation. My ex husband passed away and we were selling the home and it was a done deal. We had to get this done and so I took a chance on them. Not only did they say yes on the day of, but it is Easter weekend. They also did not change the quote they originally sent. They also were very careful and the job was not easy. The area was very tight and they were so patient, professional and got the job done in a timely manner. I really appreciate everything and I will recommend you to anyone and everyone! Thank you a million!!

Karanette Hintz

Feb 18, 2022

I can’t say enough nice things about this company! They were amazing, professional and made our move fun! They protected our belongings, were attentive to not damage our walls and if I could give 10 stars I would. Call them you will not be disappointed!

Jenn

Feb 18, 2022

Tony Ma

Feb 18, 2022

A George

Feb 18, 2022

These guys are friendly and very professional. Worked hard moving 30+ Totes and furniture up many flights of stairs! Would reccomend again!

Jorey Dixon

Feb 18, 2022

cori hart

Feb 18, 2022

Movin’ did a fantastic job! They were fast, friendly and took very good care of our belongings. They worked great as a team to resolve any issues getting furniture into my small condo. The price was very reasonable. I highly recommend them!

Lyndi

Feb 18, 2022

Awesome company transported my goods and 3 hours for a great price

Tanner Larsen

Feb 18, 2022

These guys showed up on time and got right to work. They moved all my things down 3 flights of stairs. I’m very happy with the job they did. It’s the best moving experience I’ve had.

Linda B

Feb 18, 2022

We used Movin’ for our last move. We had a few oversized items that we also needed help moving. They were prompt, professional, and worked quickly. Overall, I was very impressed – No damage to walls or furniture. Would recommend and use them again!

Kyle Maurer

Feb 18, 2022

These guys moved everything in my house in a couple hours, were very understanding about my lack of organization, and took great care of my stuff & walls!

Justin Byington

Feb 18, 2022

These folks were seriously good at their job. They accomplished in 3 hours what would have taken us at least 2 full weekend days, and they did it all with a smile on their faces. They showed up on time, were great to work with, and are excellent at what they do. Cannot recommend them enough!

Anthony Wilkinson

Mar 31, 2022

Tane Chanthavong

Oct 20, 2022

They helped us unload a 53′ semi full of cabinets and got them distributed to the rooms that they went in. Very professional, got the truck unloaded quick, and nothing got damaged. 10/10 in my book! Would definitely recommend them for your commercial moving/unloading needs.

Skyler V

Oct 20, 2022

Fabulous great movers best price in the valley really nice guys clean and professional

Laura taylor

Oct 20, 2022

My father had passed away and I didn’t have any help. These 4 guys were very accommodating and very helpful. I would use them again. The price was reasonable.

Annette Bedford

Oct 20, 2022

The team was friendly, prompt, and communicative. Everything about the service was so professional and organized. I would call them again in a heartbeat. Also, they gave us the best quote out of five other companies in the area! That’s impressive!

Cassi Williams

Oct 20, 2022

this was our second time using Movin’ LLC’s services and we cannot say enough good things about them! They are on time and super hard working. We would definitely recommend using them to anyone.

Ashlin Whitaker

Oct 20, 2022

Great Experience from the momment my call was answered. Last minute moving service for a few things and they made it happen. Also the employees were very professional. Thank you once again for helping my family move.

eddie Salvador

Oct 20, 2022

Movin’ was super professional, and worked with me on the timing for moving a heavy couch from one location to another. Brandon and Jeff did an excellent job figuring out how to maneuver the couch through tight spaces, and delivered the couch in perfect condition. I would definitely hire them again!

Jodi Wasserstein

Oct 20, 2022

Brandi Lozoya

Oct 20, 2022

Digital 01

Oct 20, 2022

I have used this moving company several times. Reliable, fast and professional. I highly recommend their services.

Miguel Rovira

Oct 20, 2022

This company is so good to work with. I had to reschedule my move and they were really good to meet my needs. When it was discovered that some items were lost, they went the extra mile to order me new ones and Brandon was even good enough to drive 2 hours to come install the pendulum to my clock, which was lost in the move. I highly recommend this company. They work hard and make things right if something is amiss.

Susan Crawford

Oct 20, 2022

Movin’ was very quick to respond to questions and gave us a fair estimate. Very good communicators. We booked 5 guys and a big truck. The guys worked hard from the moment they got to our house, until they unloaded the last item. They took care of our items and packed the truck very efficiently. They were friendly and respectful. They checked in with us often to make sure everything went exactly where we wanted them. 10 out of 10, we’d use them again.

Megan Murray

Oct 20, 2022

Brandon, Tony, and Jeff showed up on time, in fact a few minutes early. Way friendly, moved fast, and did an awesome job!! Highly recommend!!

Aaron Stowell

Oct 20, 2022

The guys were awesome, super quick, and on time. Would definitely use again

Kyle Morris

Oct 20, 2022

Shairose Hussein

Oct 20, 2022

Moved a hot tub in my back yard to a new location. They were a very knowledgeable team and got to work right away. I strongly recommend them.

John Schultheis

Oct 20, 2022

Evan and Jeff were awesome! They were quick and handled my emotional fluctuations with patience and professionalism. Friendly to work with!!

I will definitely use ‘Movin’ for my needs in the future!

April Rylander

Oct 20, 2022

The guys didn’t waste any time once they got here. They were fast and professional. They even moved my 1200 pound safe into the garage without scratching the epoxy floors. Would definitely use them again.

Brian Sterck

Oct 20, 2022

These guys are awesome I will use them from now on for all my moving needs they came and helped me move out of my apartment to a new location super friendly very professional and they work fast thanks guys !

justin perry

Oct 20, 2022

These people were very easy to work with and communicative. Ultimately decided to trash my furniture instead of haul it all cross country, but I would recommend these guys for their professionalism, responsiveness, and effort.

These are the folks you want to help you

Jordan Peckman

Oct 20, 2022

They were moving a safe from my work location to home. When I called, I asked if they would be able to put it down stairs and was told yes. When they looked at the stairs they said that they would not be able to do it with the people that they had but would come back tomorrow. True to their word they came back the next day and completed the job, at the agreed upon price.

Scott Woody

Oct 20, 2022

Evan, Brandon, Jeff, tony, Henry amazing and you couldn’t ask for better.

Heather !

Oct 20, 2022

Henry Brandon Evan Jeff Tony best movers you could hire, I wouldn’t hire anywhere else.

Jessica Godinez

Oct 20, 2022

They are amazing and professional, men who came to help us were kind and listened to our requests. If I ever have to move again I will always choose this movers. They are the best.

Lalitha Priyanka

Oct 20, 2022

Movin’ is an amazing moving company! They helped us unload our moving truck and were very quick and efficient. They were extremely careful with our furniture and put our beds and couches back together for us. I would definitely recommend Movin’ to anyone!

Terra Jarrell

Oct 20, 2022

We had Henry , Jeff, George and Harris and they were awesome! They made our move fun and quick! These guys went above and beyond! I definitely recommend them!

Whitney Burrows

Oct 20, 2022

Venita Simmons

Oct 20, 2022

They showed up right on time and were done moving and assembling three couches in 20 min. Friendly and fast. I would definitely use Movin again.

Jennifer Tuft

Oct 20, 2022

Movin’ has been a great company to work with. They were on time, very professional and did a great job moving my son to his 4th floor apartment. I highly recommend them.

Yvonne Rennemann Dixon

Feb 18, 2022

Movin did a fantastic job helping us move out of our home, I would highly recommend them!

Natalie Booker Sharp

Feb 18, 2022

They were great, they got what we had and moved it to our storage in 3 hours. The guy was super friendly!

Brandi E Granlund

Feb 18, 2022

Evan and Rich came and like, moved some stuff. It was good for me! Very helpful! Fast. Great value! I highly recommend this. company!

Justin Byington

Feb 18, 2022

We used Movin’ for our last move. They were prompt and very professional. We had a few oversized/heavy items that had to be moved; they were able to move these with no problems. We also had no damage to our walls or furniture. I would definitely use them again.

Kyle Maurer

Feb 18, 2022

Great to deal with. Showed up on time and worked hard. I moved from West Jordan to downtown SLC and was finished right at the 3 hour mark. Thanks guys!

Kristina Nelson

Feb 18, 2022

Quote for the move was much lower than another company, but Movin’ came recommended by our Realtor, so we gave them a try. The service was excellent, all the guys were friendly and worked hard. Definitely would use them again in the future.

Brad Fuhriman

Feb 18, 2022

6 STARS! I cannot say enough good things about Movin’. We had Evan and Tyson help us pack our Uhaul and Uboxes and they were superhero’s. They called before they came, they came on time, they could lift anything you needed, they were great priced, and have the BEST truck packing skills I’ve ever seen. Our truck was so tightly pack, I was in awe. They fit more in it than I ever would have imagined could fit. They are definitely my go to for any move. Thank you!

Mikaela Kauffman Hamilton

Feb 18, 2022

These guys just moved us yesterday. I never take the time to write reviews. I’ve also never seen the point in spending money for movers, I’ve always done it myself and asked friends for help. But with me being 6 months pregnant, Covid, the holidays and my husband working so much overtime, it was the perfect storm to justify the expense. It is the best money ever spent and I will never move without movers again! I HIGHLY recommend these guys! They worked fast and dealt with some heavy boxes and furniture and managed not to damage my white furniture. Thank you!!!
And btw they were the cheapest I could find! So happy with my choice!

Trisha Ure Li Mura

Feb 18, 2022

Loved this crew…they worked fast and furious. They get two thumbs up from me.

Fabiola Busch

Feb 18, 2022

We just moved today as these guys are fast as hell. I didn’t think they were going to be so speedy. We were pleasantly surprised!

Chasen Elijah Ross

Feb 18, 2022

They are absolutely amazing. Curtious, fast, positive and truly caring of your belongings. I highly recommend them.
We have moved alot and are the best by far.

Janet Henshaw

Feb 18, 2022

Fantastic crew. Stepped up to help when another company backed out last minute. Highly recommend them. You won’t be sorry.

Quinci Cole

Feb 18, 2022

Great experience! Fast, efficient, and very professional; will use Movin again. I highly recommend this firm.

Details: 1-2 items • Dining table • Other furniture items • Within the same building • Stairs to load items • Stairs to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Kuen D.

Feb 23, 2022

Movin’ came to help me move an extra heavy armoire into my basement. They came out in the same day I contacted them and were punctual and pleasant to work with. They made it look easy! I really appreciate their service and would definitely hire them again

Details: 1-2 items • Other furniture items • Within the same building • No change in floors to load items • No change in floors to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Haley R.

Feb 23, 2022

Great job

Details: 1-2 items • Other furniture items • Within the same building • No change in floors to load items • No change in floors to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Jason M.

Feb 23, 2022

My entire experience start to end was wonderful. I felt like they communicated with me well in advance so I felt prepared the day-of, and on the day they worked hard the entire time and got everything done. Hiring them was money WELL SPENT. I was extremely satisfied with their professionalism and their work ethic and they made something that would’ve been a super difficult move (if we did it ourselves) extremely quick and seamless. Hopefully we don’t have to move again, but if we do I’m for sure using them again!

Hilary C.

Feb 23, 2022

Evan & Tyson arrived early. They made a quick assessment of what sequence to load the furniture & boxes so that they could make the most efficient use of the POD space. During the loading process, they were very careful with our belongings and with the walls & doorways of our home. We will hire Movin’ again to help with unloading when we move into our new house. We would highly recommend Movin’ to anyone needing to move. Their price was fair & reasonable, an excellent value for the money!!!

Scott I.

Feb 23, 2022

Great job! Quick and efficient.

Details: 1-2 items • Sofa • Within the same building • No change in floors to load items • Stairs to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Kevin H.

Feb 23, 2022

Needed a last minute moving of a single couch, they showed up on time and had it done. Nice, punctual, and although a tad pricey you get what you pay for, and i would use them again

Details: 1-2 items • Loveseat • Less than 5 miles • No change in floors to load items • No change in floors to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Aaron P.

Feb 23, 2022

So so happy with Movin’ Utah! Honestly we were a bit of a pain to work with, since our schedule was so up in the air until last minute. They were so responsive and understanding with that. And most importantly did a fantastic job with the move. They were very fast, reasonably priced, and did a great job with a lot of difficult pieces to move! Highly recommend using them.
Details: 11-20 items • Sofa • Armchair / recliner • Loveseat • Side table / lounge table • 5 – 10 miles • No change in floors to load items • No change in floors to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Victoria H.

Feb 23, 2022

Start to finish, Movin’ did a great job! Would definitely use them again.

Details: 3-5 items • Sofa • Dining table • Mattress • Boxes • Within the same building • No change in floors to load items • Stairs to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Tracie L.

Feb 23, 2022

I had a narrow timeframe for getting my stuff packed and moved. These guys worked with my crazy schedule and got the job done. Everything was packed with materials that they provided and they were efficient and pleasant to have around. They were great with my neighbors as they maneuvered the moving truck to have access to my garage and allow those who needed to pass through do so. I would definitely book again!
Details: 2 bedroom home • 5 – 10 miles • Furniture assembly and disassembly • Packing • Load flat; no stairs or elevator • Unload flat; no stairs or elevator

Local Moving (under 50 miles)

Cassandra C.

Feb 23, 2022

I needed a couch moved to a storage unit quickly and Movin’ was able to answer same day and offered a great rate. I would absolutely use them again.

Details: 1-2 items • Sofa • 5 – 10 miles • Stairs to load items • No change in floors to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Benton O.

Feb 23, 2022

Very fast good service. Move at the speed of light and get the job done

Details: 11-20 items • Sofa • Dining table • Bed frame • Boxes • Other furniture items • Within the same building • Stairs to load items • No change in floors to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Nathan H.

Feb 23, 2022

Even with a scheduling mishap the guys got us the schedule and taken care of. Added additional value helping us strategize the best way to set the room up.

Details: 1-2 items • Other furniture items • Within the same building • No change in floors to load items • No change in floors to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Josh M.

Feb 23, 2022

Very fast. Very efficient. Really nice guys.

Details: Just a few things • 31 – 50 miles • Load via stairs • Unload via stairs

Local Moving (under 50 miles)

Paige M.

Feb 23, 2022

😀

Details: 2 bedroom home • 11 – 20 miles • Load flat; no stairs or elevator • Unload flat; no stairs or elevator

Local Moving (under 50 miles)

Colin W.

Feb 23, 2022

Movers were very helpful, knew what they were doing and were fast.

Details: 6-10 items • Sofa • Armchair / recliner • Dining table • Side table / lounge table • Bed frame • Mattress • Mirror / painting • Boxes • Within the same building • Stairs to load items • Stairs to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Cheryl L.

Feb 23, 2022

Moving process was made way easier with Movin LLC. Very quick and easy!

Details: 3-5 items • Sofa • Side table / lounge table • Dining table • Mattress • Other furniture items • 11 – 20 miles • Stairs to load items • No change in floors to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Olivia S.

Feb 23, 2022

Knowlegable, professional and considerate during both consulting and moving processes, highly recommend!

Details: Just a few things • Within the same building • Load flat; no stairs or elevator • Unload via stairs

Local Moving (under 50 miles)

Stephanie Y.

Feb 23, 2022

My moving job was small but they handled it like pros regardless. I would definitely hire Movin’ again in the future.

Details: 6-10 items • Loveseat • Mattress • Other furniture items • Less than 5 miles • Stairs to load items • No change in floors to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Greg M.

Feb 23, 2022

We needed a huge Viking range moved for us. I sent out several requests for bids and schedule information. Movin’ not only gave us the most competitive bid, but also responded quickly and set up the appointment for the exact time we needed. We had been worried about damage in transit, but the crew securely wrapped the range for transit. We highly recommend this company and will use them again for our moving needs. Great job!
Details: 1-2 items • Other furniture items • 5 – 10 miles • No change in floors to load items • No change in floors to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Jen J.

Feb 23, 2022

These guys showed up on time and got right to work. They moved all my things down 3 flights of stairs. I’m very happy with the job they did. It’s the best moving experience I’ve had.

Linda B.

Feb 24, 2022

Clean, professional and on time. Efficient team and careful moving items. Courteous movers, excellent service, and quality vehicle too.

Details: Just a few things • 21 – 30 miles • Equipment moving • Load flat; no stairs or elevator • Unload flat; no stairs or elevator

Local Moving (under 50 miles)

Beth E.

Feb 24, 2022

Absolute gems — truly incredible experience. They rose to the challenge with less than 24 hours notice. My new couch is GORGEOUS and they were so reasonably affordable. I love when a company charges what they’re worth but also considers their customer’s needs. I had them move a single couch and their quote was so reasonable. 10/10
Details: 1-2 items • Sofa • 11 – 20 miles • No change in floors to load items • Stairs to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Kari M.

Feb 24, 2022

These guys were prompt and efficient and totally helped me out!

Brian G.

Feb 24, 2022

6 STARS! I cannot say enough good things about Movin’. We had Evan and Tyson help us pack our Uhaul and Uboxes and they were superhero’s. They called before they came, they came on time, they could lift anything you needed, they were great priced, and have the BEST truck packing skills I’ve ever seen. Our truck was so tightly pack, I was in awe. They fit more in it than I ever would have imagined could fit. They are definitely my go to for any move. Thank you!
Details: 5 bedroom home • 31 – 50 miles • Equipment moving • Load via stairs • Unload flat; no stairs or elevator

Local Moving (under 50 miles)

Mikaela H.

Feb 24, 2022

Great experience.

Details: 1-2 items • Other furniture items • Within the same building • Stairs to load items • Stairs to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Jeff C.

Feb 24, 2022

Great crew, awesome communication, came on-time and wrapped up early! Would definitely hire again, give them a ring.

Details: 2 bedroom home • Less than 5 miles • Load via stairs • Unload flat; no stairs or elevator

Local Moving (under 50 miles)

Pat G.

Feb 24, 2022

Quick job but the guys did great and were very professional.

Details: 1-2 items • Other furniture items • Within the same building • No change in floors to load items • Stairs to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Steven O.

Feb 24, 2022

This company is fantastic! On time, quick and gentle with all our belongings and friendly and know what there doing. I would definitely hire them again!

Details: 6-10 items • Armchair / recliner • Bed frame • Mattress • Side table / lounge table • Other furniture items • Boxes • 21 – 30 miles • Stairs to load items • No change in floors to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Stacey Y.

Feb 24, 2022

Last minute they came and did everything my folks asked they moved every piece of furniture and heavy item quickly. They were timely and kind and funny. My mom felt so safe and is older with them there. They went above and beyond and likely could have charged much more. I am so grateful and emotional at them taking care of my mom. I hope that same kindness and warmth is spread from your actions.
Details: 11-20 items • Other furniture items • Within the same building • No change in floors to load items • Stairs to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Max W.

Feb 24, 2022

Great guys. Tried their best to take care of the kitchen they transported thanks

Details: 3-5 items • Other furniture items • 11 – 20 miles • No change in floors to load items • No change in floors to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Olivia N.

Feb 24, 2022

These guys saved our lives (and possibly our marriage!). They both worked so hard all day with smiles on their faces. They came on time and organized the moving truck to get the most in it each trip. They were amazing!

Details: 2 bedroom home • 5 – 10 miles • Load flat; no stairs or elevator • Unload via stairs

Local Moving (under 50 miles)

Dixie P.

Feb 24, 2022

They did an excellent job. The whole crew was friendly, professional, respectful and fast. They took extra care with our furniture.

Details: 6-10 items • Sofa • Loveseat • Boxes • Other furniture items • Less than 5 miles • Stairs to load items • No change in floors to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Jacob J.

Feb 24, 2022

Great work and professional guys

Details: Just a few things • 5 – 10 miles • Equipment moving • Load flat; no stairs or elevator • Unload flat; no stairs or elevator

Local Moving (under 50 miles)

Tony M.

Feb 23, 2022

There were a couple pieces of damage that we noticed after the move, but overall we were satisfied with the service. The movers were very personable, professional, and fast. The company was responsive and sent our a reminder the day before and when the movers were on their way. Our furniture was reassembled correctly and placed where we liked it.
Details: 3 bedroom home • Less than 5 miles • Furniture assembly and disassembly • Load flat; no stairs or elevator • Unload flat; no stairs or elevator

Local Moving (under 50 miles)

Amy R.

Feb 24, 2022

Great experience! Would hire them again!

Details: 3-5 items • Loveseat • Bed frame • Mattress • 11 – 20 miles • Stairs to load items • No change in floors to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Ashlie G.

Feb 23, 2022

Showed up earlier than expected, were very responsive and got the job done in the amount of time they said they did. Would recommend.

Details: Studio • Less than 5 miles • Load flat; no stairs or elevator • Unload via stairs

Local Moving (under 50 miles)

Ahmed A.

Feb 24, 2022

These guys were awesome to work with! They were on time and prepared for the job I needed them to complete.

Details: 1-2 items • Other furniture items • Within the same building • No change in floors to load items • Stairs to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Tim J.

Feb 23, 2022

They were excellent to work with. Very good communication from the start. They showed up on time and delivered my household goods with no dings on anything. I would definitely use them again for any moving needs.

Details: 6-10 items • Bed frame • Mattress • Safe or security box • Mirror / painting • Other furniture items • 31 – 50 miles • Stairs to load items • Stairs to unload items

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Paul R.

Feb 24, 2022

They were right on time and ready to start taking bed and frame apart and take to my storage unit.
Details: 1-2 items • Bed frame • Mattress • Less than 5 miles • Passenger elevator to load items • Passenger elevator to unload items

Judy E.

Oct 20, 2022